Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmichael

5 rating

They are friendly and good at haircuts.

1 rating

called in at 10?0, only one person ahead of you, come on in. Get there, at least three people ahead of me, the wait will be an hour, I think only one hair dresser working . . . I waited and waited, they said they'd call. It's two hours later and no call . . .

5 rating

Got right in. No wait. Great!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Empire B. | July 17, 2021 Google

" They are friendly and good at haircuts."

1
John M. | July 15, 2021 Google

" called in at 10?0, only one person ahead of you, come on in. Get there, at least three people ahead"

5
Sherry O. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Got right in. No wait. Great!"

5
Cory T. | June 20, 2021 Google

" My service here was wonderful! Lorena did a fantastic job and was pleasant to talk to throughout my"

5
Mika P. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Mckenzie was great. Gave outstanding customer service. We will definitely be back to see her."

5
Kenneth R. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Personable, friendly"

4
Sandy H. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Due to the pandemic, I hadn't had a cut or color from my regular stylist in about 6 months. I reach"

5
Joe M. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Love this place."

5
plasma s. | March 4, 2021 Google

" A worker by the name of pai was very good at her job. and i hope she gets promoted or even a raise."

5
Joel M. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent. I had one of the most beautiful experiences that i have ever had. She took her time and "